Sunbeam award recipients

Photo by Kelsey Pearce

Eight Commissioner’s Sunbeam award recipients were recognized during the welcome and installation of the new divisional commander in conjunction with the Worship Arts camp concert in the Cascade Division. L-R: Major Bob Louangamath, Alyssa Stratton, Victoria Fuqua, Ashlei Brady, Mary Saunders, Mackenzie Green, Marisol Ruiz-Hernandez, Maggie Campbell, Makayla Green, Lt. Col. Eda Hokom and Captain Joanne Louangamath.

Sharing is caring!