Service Corps 2018 teams announced

This summer, Service Corps teams from the Western Territory will minister throughout the world. Here are the teams and locations:


Team Chile

  • Carlos Olivo (Team Leader, Pomona Corps, Southern California Division)
  • Bianca Mendoza (Salem Kroc Center, Cascade Division)
  • Elaine Zumaya (Ventura Corps, Southern California Division)
  • Marguerite Cox (Kenai Corps, Alaska Division)
  • Sebastian Santillan (Visalia Corps, Golden State Division)

Team Lithuania

  • Melissa McQuade (Team Leader, Gresham Corps, Cascade Division)
  • Evangeline Cox (Kenai Corps, Alaska Division)
  • Vivian Argumedo (San Fernando Valley Corps, Southern California Division)
  • Troyson Castro (Hilo Temple Corps, Hawaiian & Pacific Islands Division)
  • Kyle Xiong (Clovis Corps, Golden State Division)
Team Puerto Rico
  • Naomi Stewart (Team Leader, Upper Room, Hawaiian & Pacific Islands Division)
  • Klaza Rudolph (Upper Room, Hawaiian & Pacific Islands Division)
  • Deborah Rosas (Seattle Temple, Northwest Division)
  • Benjamin Davies (Revolution Hawaii, Hawaiian & Pacific Islands Division)
  • Edgar Castaneda (Chico Corps, Del Oro Division)

Chikankata Hospital (Zambia)

Chloe Kelsey (El Cajon Corps, Sierra Del Mar Division)


Social Justice Special Assignment (TBA)

Kerrigan McDonald-Ortega (Prescott Corps, Southwest Division)

Sharing is caring!