Leadership appointments announced

Listen to this article

Territorial Commander Commissioner James Knaggs announced the following appointments, effective June 27, 2012:

Territorial Headquarters—Program Services

Major Edward Hill—Territorial Secretary for Program, with the rank of Lt. Colonel

Territorial Headquarters—Women’s Ministries

Major Shelley Hill—Territorial Women’s Ministry Program and Resource Secretary and Fellowship of the Silver Star Secretary, with the rank of Lt. Colonel



Cascade Division

Lt. Colonel Judy Smith—Divisional Commander and Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries, following the retirement of current Divisional Commander Lt. Colonel Eda Hokom


Hawaiian and Pacific Islands Division

Major John Chamness—Divisional Commander

Major Lani Chamness—Divisional Director of Women’s Ministries

Sharing the vision

Sharing the vision

  General Linda Bond’s March 2012 letter By Linda Bond, General The other

Program receives $150,000 grant

Program receives $150,000 grant

The Salvation Army of Battle Creek, Mich

You May Also Like