Bosanko Announces Divisional Singing Winners

Territorial Music Director B/M Ivor Bosanko is pleased to announce the divisional winners of the 1999 Singing Company Competition.

They are: Alaska–Anchorage Korean Corps: leader, Mr. Yong Lee. Cascade–Portland Tabernacle Corps: leader, Wayne Mason. Del Oro–Concord Corps: leader, Karen Prince. Golden State–South San Francisco Citadel Corps: leader, A/Captain Marcey Hoffschneider. Hawaiian & Pacific Islands–Leeward Corps: leader, Laura Luttrell-Boyer. Intermountain–Denver Citadel Corps: leader, Capt. John Brackenbury. Northwest–Yakima Corps: leader, Major Deanna Sholin. Sierra del Mar–Oceanside Corps: leader, Sharon Bailey. Southern California–L.A. Korean Corps: leader, Lt. Ruth Lee. Southwest–Hobbs, N.M. Corps: leader, Captain Miriam Keene.

Contestants will participate in the territorial singing competition, held on Saturday, June 12 at 10 a.m., during Commissioning weekend.

Sharing is caring!